L-CARNITINE CAPS

450 $
No
120 caps, 450 mg

L-carnitine transports fatty acids into cellular mitochondria where they break down releasing energy. BINASPORT L-CARNITINE supplementation is necessary to activate fat burning. Studies have proven L-carnitine effectiveness to increase tolerance to stress and beneficial effects on the adaptive capacities of the human body.

The supplement beneficially affects under acute hypoxia (including brain related), and other critical conditions. BINASPORT L-CARNITINE reduces overweight and burns fat in skeletal muscle, raises the threshold of resistance to physical stress, decreases the level of lactic acidosis and recovers physical ability after a long-term exercise. BINASPORT L-CARNITINE contributes to saving glycogen stores and replenishing it’s level in the liver and muscles.

BINASPORT L-CARNITINE can be taken during the weight gain cycles, in order to prevent fat storage. When combined with the BINASPORT SUPREME WHEY PROTEIN or EXTREME MASS GAINER BS L-CARNITINE enhances endurance both in aerobic and anaerobic (weightlifting, bodybuilding, weightlifting) sports.

PER 100 G
97g
L-Carnitine tartrate
67g
L-Carnitine

PRODUCT CONTAINS

NUTRITION

100 grams

1 capsule

%DV

L-Carnitine tartrate

97 g

450 mg

150-100%

( L-Carnitine)

(67 g)

300 mg

(145%)

Note : % DV is a Percent Daily Values (for 1 capsule) according to recomendations of the Uniform Sanitary and Epidemiological and Hygienic Requirements for Goods Subject to Sanitary and Epidemiological Supervision (Control)
Warnings: individual intolerance to the ingredients, pregnancy, breastfeeding, individuals under 18 years of age.

DIRECTIONS FOR USE

Take 1 capsule, once or twice a day 30 minutes before exercise during athletic workout. Consume the capsules for 4 weeks (not longer) depending on the intensity of your activity, body weight, age, level of training and exercise program. You can repeat intake, if necessary, in 2 weeks after checking with your healthcare practitioner.

INGREDIENTS

L-Carnitine tartrate, supporting components (microcrystalline cellulose E460, gelatin capsule).

SUGGESTED USAGE

BS L-CARNITINE has been designed as a specialized nutrition product for athletes and individuals involved in intense workout.

PACKAGING

Each capsule contains 450 mg, 120 caps in a pack.

catalog

READ MORE

maximum effectiveness is achieved when used in combination with these products

L-CARNITINE CAPS Go to checkout

L-CARNITINE капсулы

45
Без вкуса
120 капс. по 450 мг

L-карнитин осуществляет транспорт жирных кислот в клеточные митохондрии, где происходит их разрушение с выделением энергии. Дополнительный прием BINASPORT L-CARNITINE необходим c целью интенсификации разрушения жиров. Исследованиями доказана эффективность L-карнитина в увеличении толерантности к стрессам и повышении адаптационных возможностей организма человека.

Препарат эффективен в условиях острой гипоксии (в том числе мозга) и других критических состояниях. BINASPORT L-CARNITINE снижает избыточную массу тела и уменьшает содержание жира в скелетной мускулатуре, повышает порог резистентности к физической нагрузке, уменьшает степень лактатацидоза и восстанавливает работоспособность после длительных физических нагрузок. При этом BINASPORT L-CARNITINE способствует экономному расходованию гликогена и увеличению его запасов в печени и мышцах.

BINASPORT L-CARNITINE рекомендуется принимать во время циклов по набору массы, с целью предотвращения жирообразования, совмещая его с BINASPORT SUPRIME WHEY PROTEIN или EXTREME MASS GAINER. BINASPORT L-CARNITINE способствует повышению выносливости как в аэробных, так и в анаэробных (пауэрлифтинг, культуризм, тяжелая атлетика) видах спорта.

НА 100 Г ПРОДУКТА
97г
L-карнитин тартрат
67г
L-карнитин

ПРОДУКТ СОДЕРЖИТ

ПИЩЕВАЯ ЦЕННОСТЬ

100 ГРАММ

В 1 КАПСУЛЕ

%РСП

L-карнитин тартрат

97 г

450 мг

150-100%

(L-карнитин)

(67 г)

(300 мг

(145%)

Примечание: %РСП – процент от рекомендованного уровня суточного потребления (для 1 капсулы) согласно «Единым санитарно-эпидемиологическим и гигиеническим требования к товарам, подлежащим санитарно-эпидемиологическому надзору (контролю)». Противопоказания: индивидуальная непереносимость компонентов, беременность, период кормления грудью, не достигшим 18 лет.

СПОСОБ ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЯ

Взрослым принимать по 1 капсуле 1-2 раза в день за 30 минут до тренировки в период интенсивных физических нагрузок. Рекомендуемая продолжительность приема - не более 4 недель в зависимости от интенсивности нагрузок, массы тела, возраста, уровня подготовки и программы тренировок. Повторный прием при необходимости через 2 недели по рекомендации специалиста.

ИНГРЕДИЕНТНЫЙ СОСТАВ

L-карнитин тартрат, вспомогательные компоненты (микрокристаллическая целлюлоза Е460, капсула желатиновая).

ОБЛАСТЬ ПРИМЕНЕНИЯ

Специализированный пищевой продукт для питания спортсменов и лиц с повышенной физической нагрузкой.

ФОРМА ВЫПУСКА

Капсулы массой содержимого 450 мг по 120 капсул в упаковке

КАТАЛОГ ТОВАРОВ

УЗНАТЬ БОЛЬШЕ

максимальная эффективность достигается при употреблении в сочетании с этими продуктами

L-CARNITINE капсулы Вернуться к оформлению заказа