EXTREME MASS GAINER

775 $
1000 g

Tastes:

BINASPORT EXTREME MASS GAINER is a high quality product containing "fast digesting carbohydrates ( maltodextrin and dextrose ), whey protein concentrate, and naturally flavored ingredients manufacured by the leading European companies.

BINASPORT EXTREME MASS GAINER is first and formost consumed by athletes who come to a decision to gain muscle mass doing athletic training, since carbohydrates are the best fuel for physical activities in the gym, and whey protein is an essential building material for muscle growth and lean muscle gain.

BINASPORT EXTREME MASS GAINER is a great choice not only to grow muscle mass, but also work as energizer and recoverer.

Studies have shown that BINASPORT EXTREME MASS GAINER is a perfect supplement for track and field sportsmen, boxers, football players, basketball players and other athletes who turn to long-term aerobic exercises.

If you take BINASPORT EXTREME MASS GAINER as a pre workout supplement you maintain high energy level in the gym and competition, and if you take post-workout, the supplement can help speed up recovery, support power and muscle.

BINASPORT EXTREME MASS GAINER consists of natural nutrition components, due to this fact it can be consumed both by men and women of any age.


PER 100 g
29.6 g
Protein
2.3 g
Fat
59 g
Carbohydrates

PRODUCT CONTAINS

NUTRITION
1 serving (100g)
% DV

Protein

29,6 g

about 42%

Fat

2,3 g

about 3,6%

Carbohydrates (amount)

59 g

about 15%

Glucose

29 g

-

Lactose

1,5 g

-

Dietary fiber

1 g

less than 2%

Energy value

368 kcal / 1532 kJ

about 18%

Eine Packung 1000 g enthält 10 Portionen, 1500g - 15 Portionen, 2500g - 25 Portionen.

DIRECTIONS FOR USE

Mix 100 g of the substance in 500 ml of water or low-fat milk and take 30 minutes before exercise or immediately after exercise. Take the supplement for 4 weeks ( not longer), depending on the aerobic nature of your exercise, your body weight, age, level of training and exercise program. A repeated course, when necessary, can be recommended after 2 weeks. If you use milk or other beverages, nutrition and energy values are changed.

INGREDIENTS

Whey protein concentrate, maltodextrin, dextrose, natural flavoring enhancer (according to your taste), calcium diphosphate (E452), guar gum (E412), sweetener sucralose (E 955), natural coloring agent.

SUGGESTED USAGE

A specialized nutrition product is intended for athletes and active individuals who tend to have high intensity training. The supplement is used as a supporting source of carbohydrates, protein and soluble dietary fiber.

PACKAGING

Amount per doy-pack - 1000 g.

catalog

READ MORE

maximum effectiveness is achieved when used in combination with these products

BCAA POWDER READ MORE
PREMIUM WHEY PROTEIN READ MORE
SUPREME WHEY PROTEIN READ MORE
CREATINE POWDER READ MORE
EXTREME MASS GAINER Go to checkout

EXTREME MASS GAINER

775
1000 г

Вкусы:

Шоколад Вишня Клуника-банан Манго-маракуйя

BINASPORT EXTREME MASS GAINER  – высококачественный продукт, состоящий из «быстрых» углеводов (декстрозы и мальтодекстрина), концентрата сывороточного белка и натуральных вкусовых компонентов, произведенных ведущими европейскими компаниями.

BINASPORT EXTREME MASS GAINER в первую очередь необходим людям, твёрдо решившим набрать мышечный вес, занимаясь силовым тренингом, поскольку углеводы являются лучшим топливом для физических нагрузок в тренажерном зале, а сыворотчный белок — незаменимый строительный материал для роста мускулатуры  и набора мышечной  массы.

BINASPORT EXTREME MASS GAINER - отличный выбор не только для прироста мышечной массы, но и в качестве энергетика и восстановителя.

Как показывают научные исследования, BINASPORT EXTREME MASS GAINER прекрасно подходит легкоатлетам, боксерам, футболистам, баскетболистам и другими спортсменами, которые подвергаются длительным аэробных нагрузкам.

Употребление BINASPORT EXTREME MASS GAINER перед нагрузками позволяет поддерживать высокий уровень энергии во время занятий и соревнований, а после тренинга помогает восстановить силы и мышцы.

BINASPORT EXTREME MASS GAINER состоит из натуральных пищевых компонентов, благодаря чему его могут употреблять и мужчины, и женщины любого возраста.

На 100г. продукта
29,6 г
Белки
2,3 г
Жиры
59 г
Углеводы

ПРОДУКТ СОДЕРЖИТ

ПИЩЕВАЯ ЦЕННОСТЬ
1 ПОРЦИЯ (100г)
% РСП

Белок

29,6 г

около 42%

Жир

2,3 г

Около 3,6%

Углеводы (сумма)

59 г

Около 15%

Глюкоза

29 г

-

Лактоза

1,5 г

-

Пищевые волокна

1 г

Менее 2%

Энергетическая ценность

368 ккал/1532кдж

Около 18%

СПОСОБ ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЯ

Развести 100 г продукта в 500 мл воды или молоке низкой жирности и принимать за 30 минут до тренировки или сразу после окончания тренировки. Рекомендуемая продолжительность приема - не более 4 недель в зависимости от интенсивности нагрузок, массы тела, возраста, уровня подготовки и программы тренировок. Повторный прием при необходимости через 2 недели. При использовании молока или других напитков пищевая и энергетическая ценность меняются.

ИНГРЕДИЕНТНЫЙ СОСТАВ

Концентрат сывороточного белка, мальтодекстрин, декстроза, ароматизатор натуральный (в соответствии со вкусом), дифосфат кальция (Е452), гуаровая камедь (Е412), подсластитель сукралоза (Е 955), краситель натуральный.

ОБЛАСТЬ ПРИМЕНЕНИЯ

В качестве специализированного пищевого продукта для питания спортсменов и лиц с повышенной физической нагрузкой. Применяется как дополнительный источник углеводов, белка и растворимых пищевых волокон.

ФОРМА ВЫПУСКА

Порошок массой содержимого 1000 г в пакете.

КАТАЛОГ ТОВАРОВ

УЗНАТЬ БОЛЬШЕ

максимальная эффективность достигается при употреблении в сочетании с этими продуктами

EXTREME MASS GAINER Вернуться к оформлению заказа